Foundation Leadership

2023 Board of Directors


Anna Galbreath, President
Martha Hogan, Vice President
Glenn Harris, Treasurer
Julie Uhls, Secretary


Jan Bailey
Fred Binggeli
John Blattner
Dr. Joe Davis
Jessica Gilliam
Angela Russell
Shauna Smith
Janet Trowbridge
Linda Williams

Ex-Officio Members

Dr. Ty Crain, Superintendent
Scout Gibson, Executive Director

Foundation Executive Director

Scout Gibson, a Fulton native with many years of fundraising experience, believes strongly in the power of volunteering and of philanthropy’s ability to help build strong, supportive communities.

Scout has worked closely with a number of local non-profit agencies over the years. She is enthusiastic about helping continue the educational experiences for Fulton’s students and working with volunteers within the community.